top of page

New phone sex blog coming soon!

Hello! I am on such an exciting adventure becoming a phone sex operator! I have just started my new website and along with it will come my all new blog! I will write about some of the highlights of my job as a PSO (phone sex operator) as well as anything else I end up feeling inspired to write about! I guess this will be a bit of an open journal. I will probably end up writing about some of the super sexy, sometimes funny and unique times I have with my callers but don't worry, I will never use the names, locations or any other telling details of my clients. Your confidentiality is a priority to me. So, keep checking back in and feel free to get in touch!

Ms. Lacey Sweet

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Ms. Lacey
  • Twitter Basic Square
bottom of page