top of page

Early sexuality and loving my phone sex job.


I have been highly sexual since I can remember. I have always been interested in and curious about sex. I have known and been close with many kinds of people in my life and have had the privilege to be exposed to so many ways of experiencing and expressing sexuality.

I love exploring sexuality. I have always been interested in and excited by things kinky and taboo, perverted or strange. I find that the lust we feel for these desires is especially electric. The forbidden nature of it is especially exciting. There is a line we are taught not to cross, and the closer we get to it the hotter it can feel. The moment we reach that line and cross it can feel so intense, that is my favorite feeling and I love to recreate it over and over. What that line is, is different for each person. For some it's anal penetration, for some, it is feminization, or wearing women's clothes and for others, it is the thrill of financial domination and spending money on a sexy Mistress. It can even be as simple as admitting what you want, what turns you on, for the first time or the pleasure of worshiping your Mistresses feet. Each story I hear, each desire admitted, are different and unique, but that lust, that need, is always there and that is what matters. I have enjoyed a wide range of sexual experiences in my life and I continue to delight in exploring the many ways in which we can play.

One of my favorite things about being a phone sex operator on NiteFlirt is that I get to share these kinds of stories with the people who call me. No matter what kind of conversation or play we have, the stories always come out. If you are not telling me outright, you are telling me in the ways that you talk to me, the tone of your voice, the way you react to what I say. It’s in the details. I like the details.

Humans and all animals are sexual by nature and what a wonderful gift it is that we get to enjoy our sexuality in such intricate and unique ways. The deeper and more complicated the psychology of a person's fetish or fantasy, the more interesting and exciting it can become. So far I have had the privilege of playing many roles and hearing many stories. I look forward to so much more.

Ms. Lacey Sweet

Keep udated and follow me on Twitter!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Ms. Lacey
  • Twitter Basic Square
bottom of page