top of page

Becoming a great phone sex Fem Domme.

I have always been a switch. I can't help it, I love variety. I love sex, I love to play and I just have to experience it all. Being a switch means that not only do I play as a Fem Domme and a Top, I have also been a submissive and a bottom. I have been involved in the kink and BDSM world for some time now and I have enjoyed bringing the lessons I have learned from my experiences there to my work in phone sex. A wonderful Master that I was once in service to (that is another story!) would always say that as a Dom or a Master it is important to understand the difference between commanding respect rather than demanding it. That means that you don't need to try to prove yourself and you certainly don't need to constantly demand respect and submission from those around you. You don't need to yell at people, cuss them out or be mean all the time. (Unless that is a particular fetish you are going for.) You don't need to do those things because you behave, hold yourself and live in a way that shows people that you are deserving of their respect. Your very being naturally commands respect from those around you. From that Master, I learned that I only wanted to serve or submit to someone like Him, who would command respect naturally. So, as I continue my own Journey as a Domme and a Top, I try to remember that, I try to embody it. I am not perfect and have had my own share of a learning curve, but really who hasn't? I believe that my ability and willingness to admit that and to learn from it help me to grow as a Domme and as a person in general. I have so much fun learning, especially when it has to do with sex, phone sex, kink and of course being a Domme!

Likewise, power exchange goes both ways! A submissive does not need to be a sniveling, spineless worm who can not make decisions for themselves. You can certainly choose to transform into that being but first, you have to do the groundwork. A sub is still a real human being with a full life. Usually a submissive is a strong person with a need to let go of control sometimes. A good sub, one who is really fun to play with, will know what they like and don't like, what their limits are, what they are willing to try, want to try and will never do no matter who they are playing with. And, a good sub will be able to communicate all of this clearly. As a Domme and a play partner, I should not have to work at extracting this information from you. If you want a really good experience with your Top or Domme, you need to be able to communicate all of this and more.

I have found that I am able to have more and more fun with the people that I play with on a longer term basis. As we get to know each other and learn to trust each other, I also learn more about the sub. I learn what really gets them going, I explore with pushing boundaries and we discover things together that the sub didn't realize before. Sometimes I discover a new delight or pleasure myself! I am able to relax and get into the swing of things in a more intuitive way because I am not spending all of my energy on figuring out what the submissive might be excited by, what turns them on or off and wondering if they will actually follow my instructions. I believe that learning this way of being in the world as well as this kind of communication is helpful not just in kink and BDSM play, but for anyone having any kind of sex with any kind of person. After all, sex should be fun!

Ms. Lacey Sweet

Make sure you keep updated and follow me on Twitter!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Ms. Lacey
  • Twitter Basic Square
bottom of page